Travel agencies of the Blaguss company group

Dear Customers,

due to the current situation, our Blaguss travel agencies are currently open for you to a limited extent!
Please find our exact opening times below. Of course, you can reach us not only personally, but also by phone or email.


Our travel agencies, 9x in Austria and 3x in Hungary
1040 Vienna, Travel agency

Blaguss Touristik GmbH
1040 Wien, Wiedner Hauptstraße 15
Phone: +43 (0)50655-2130
E-Mail: wien4@blaguss.at
Opening hours: Mon, Wed & Fri: 10:00-12:00h
  Barrier-free

1040 Vienna, Business Travel Center

Blaguss Touristik GmbH
1040 Wien, Wiedner Hauptstraße 15
Phone: +43 (0)50655-2120
E-Mail: business@blaguss.at
By phone and email: Mon, Wed & Fri: 10:00-12:00h
  Barrier-free

1010 Vienna, Travel agency

Blaguss Touristik GmbH
1010 Wien, Stubenring 4
Phone: +43 (0)50655-2200
E-Mail: wien1@blaguss.at
Opening hours: Tue & Thu: 10:00-12:00h

1190 Vienna, Travel agency

Blaguss Touristik GmbH
1190 Wien, Obkirchergasse 17
Phone: +43 (0)50655-2300
E-Mail: wien19@blaguss.at
Opening hours: Mon, Wed & Fri: 10:00-12:00h

1220 Vienna, Travel agency

Blaguss Touristik GmbH
1220 Wien, Schüttaustraße 4
Phone: +43 (0)50655-2400
E-Mail: wien22@blaguss.at
Opening hours: Mon & Thu: 10:00-12:00h

2860 Kirchschlag, Travel agency

Blaguss Touristik GmbH
2860 Kirchschlag, Günser Straße 58
Phone: +43 (0)50655-4100
E-Mail: kirchschlag@blaguss.at
Opening hours: Mon, Wed & Fri: 10:00-12:00h
  Partially barrier-free

7000 Eisenstadt, Travel agency

Blaguss Touristik GmbH
7000 Eisenstadt, Colmarplatz 1
Phone: +43 (0)50655-3200
E-Mail: eisenstadt@blaguss.at
Opening hours: Mon, Wed & Fri: 10:00-12:00h
  Barrier-free

7100 Neusiedl am See, Travel agency

Blaguss Touristik GmbH
7100 Neusiedl/See, Hauptplatz 21
Phone: +43 (0)50655-3400
E-Mail: neusiedl@blaguss.at
Opening hours: Mon, Wed & Fri: 10:00-12:00h

7210 Mattersburg, Travel agency

Blaguss Touristik GmbH
7210 Mattersburg, Judengasse 15
Phone: +43 (0)50655-3300
E-Mail: mattersburg@blaguss.at
Opening hours: Mon, Wed & Fri: 10:00-12:00h
  Partially barrier-free

7350 Oberpullendorf, Travel agency

Blaguss Touristik GmbH
7350 Oberpullendorf, Wiener Straße 26
Phone: +43 (0)50655-3100
E-Mail: oberpullendorf@blaguss.at
Opening hours: Mon, Wed & Fri: 10:00-12:00h
  Barrier-free


Hungary

HU-1075 Budapest, Travel agency

Blaguss Touristik GmbH
HU-1075 Budapest, Károly körút 5
Phone: +36 1 317 77 77
E-Mail: office@blaguss.hu
Web: http://blaguss.hu/

Opening hours: Mon-Fri: 09:00-18:00h

HU-9400 Sopron, Travel agency

Blaguss Touristik GmbH
HU-9400 Sopron, Szinház utca 15
Phone: +36 99 506 633
E-Mail: sopron@blaguss.hu
Web: http://blaguss.hu/

Opening hours: Mon-Fri: 08:30-17:00h

HU-9700 Szombathely, Travel agency

Blaguss Touristik GmbH
HU-9700 Szombathely, Köszegi utca 27-31
Phone: +36 94 508 124
E-Mail: szombathely@blaguss.hu
Web: http://blaguss.hu/

Opening hours: Mon-Fri: 08:30-17:00h